Latest Products https://www.karamboring.net Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 09:44:53 +0530 en-us https://www.karamboring.net Floor Type Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Boring Machine which is used for boring holes in strong parts. The machine is designed by experts after a careful study and incorporates latest manufacturing techniques to enhance its performance. The quality and efficiency of the machine has placed us among the leading Boring Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. High Precision Horizontal Boring Machine 65mm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-horizontal-boring-machine-65mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-horizontal-boring-machine-65mm.htm Floor Type Boring Machine Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of High Precision Horizontal Boring Machine. Floor Type Boring Machine 100mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine.htm Floor Type Boring Machine Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Floor Boring Machine having a rigid spindle system which is suitable for rough machining and force cutting. It is efficient in boring big surface and case parts. The machine is manufactured according to the industrial standards. One of the specific qualities of Floor Boring Machine is that, they consume very less power. Basic Features Sturdy construction Easy installation Easy operation Convenient to maintain Excellent efficiency High accuracy Maximum durability Less noise production Economical For complete safety we provide Safety Clutches for disengaging Facing Mechanism Sliding Mechanism of Cross Slide Rotary Movement of Work Table Longitudinal Movement of Work Spindle Limit Switches Suitable Shear Pins Demanded By Heavy Fabrication industry Cement Plants Printing industry Packaging industry Steel Plants Rotary Work Table https://www.karamboring.net/rotary-work-table.htm https://www.karamboring.net/rotary-work-table.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lathe Machine https://www.karamboring.net/lathe-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/lathe-machine.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guru Nanak Engg. Works (regd.) is a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier, offering high in performance Lathe Machine. We primarily offer two types of Lathe Machine i.e. Heavy Duty Lathe Machine and Vertical Turret Lathe. Heavy Duty Lathe Machine https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machine Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Heavy Duty Lathe Machine under the brand name of KARAM. Built accordance to modern designs, our Heavy Duty Lathe Machine combines great speed and accuracy of operation with unusual ease of control with no deflection under heavy cuts. Heavy Duty Shaping Machine https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-shaping-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-shaping-machine.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Geared Lathe Machine 6Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-6ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-6ft.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 6Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 8Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-8ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-8ft.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our clients, we are offering an excellent quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 8Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 10Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-10ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-10ft.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 10Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 12Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-12ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-12ft.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 12Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 14Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-14ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-14ft.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by years of industry experience, we are engaged in offering a premium quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 14Ft. Industrial Horizontal Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-horizontal-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-horizontal-boring-machine.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Horizontal Boring Machine 80mm https://www.karamboring.net/fully-automatic-horizontal-boring-machine-80mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/fully-automatic-horizontal-boring-machine-80mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530   High Precision Boring Machine 100mm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-boring-machine-100mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-boring-machine-100mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Type Horizontal Boring Machine 110mm https://www.karamboring.net/table-type-horizontal-boring-machine-110mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/table-type-horizontal-boring-machine-110mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Boring & Milling Machine 125mm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-milling-machine-125mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-milling-machine-125mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Boring Machine 150mm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine-150mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine-150mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 karam Horizontal Boring Machine, Industrial Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-boring-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Type Boring Machine 110mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-110mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-110mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Type Boring Machine 125mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-125mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-125mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Type Boring Machine 150mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-150mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-150mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turning Lathe Machine https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turning Lathe Machine 600mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine-600mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine-600mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Boring Machine 1000mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-boring-machine-1000mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-boring-machine-1000mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Lathe Machine 1200mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-lathe-machine-1200mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-lathe-machine-1200mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turret Lathe Machine 1500mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-1500mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-1500mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turret Lathe Machine 3000mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-3000mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-3000mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Cum Turning Lathe Machine 2000mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-cum-turning-lathe-machine-2000mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-cum-turning-lathe-machine-2000mm.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karam Horizontal Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/karam-horizontal-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/karam-horizontal-boring-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. GK-32B Radial Drilling Machine https://www.karamboring.net/radial-drilling-machines.htm https://www.karamboring.net/radial-drilling-machines.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Universal Milling Machine https://www.karamboring.net/universal-milling-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/universal-milling-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Planer Machine https://www.karamboring.net/planer-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/planer-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Floor Type Boring Machine With Carriage https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine-with-carriage.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine-with-carriage.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier and exporter of this product. Precision Floor Type Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/precision-floor-type-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/precision-floor-type-boring-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier and exporter of this product. GK-32A Radial Drilling Machine https://www.karamboring.net/gk-32a-radial-drilling-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/gk-32a-radial-drilling-machine.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530