Latest Products https://www.karamboring.net Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 22:20:23 +0530 en-us https://www.karamboring.net Floor Type Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Boring Machine which is used for boring holes in strong parts. The machine is designed by experts after a careful study and incorporates latest manufacturing techniques to enhance its performance. The quality and efficiency of the machine has placed us among the leading Boring Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. High Precision Horizontal Boring Machine 65mm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-horizontal-boring-machine-65mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-horizontal-boring-machine-65mm.htm Floor Type Boring Machine Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of High Precision Horizontal Boring Machine. Floor Type Boring Machine 100mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine.htm Floor Type Boring Machine Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Floor Boring Machine having a rigid spindle system which is suitable for rough machining and force cutting. It is efficient in boring big surface and case parts. The machine is manufactured according to the industrial standards. One of the specific qualities of Floor Boring Machine is that, they consume very less power. Rotary Work Table https://www.karamboring.net/rotary-work-table.htm https://www.karamboring.net/rotary-work-table.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Work Table is manufactured by us with the latest available technology. It is easily affordable to our customers as it has a marginalized cost. The Rotary Work Table is manufactured as per stringent industrial standards. Engineered for efficiency, our Rotary Work Tables are designed to function successfully for a long time without any hassles. Lathe Machine https://www.karamboring.net/lathe-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/lathe-machine.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guru Nanak Engg. Works (regd.) is a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier, offering high in performance Lathe Machine. We primarily offer two types of Lathe Machine i.e. Heavy Duty Lathe Machine and Vertical Turret Lathe. Heavy Duty Lathe Machine https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machine Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guru Nanak Engg. Works (regd.) is one of the successful Manufacturers & Suppliers of Heavy Duty Lathe Machine. We are offering Heavy Duty Lathe Machine under the brand name of KARAM. "Karam" Heavy Duty Lathe Machine are best known for their quality, production, precision & durability. Heavy Duty Shaping Machine https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-shaping-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/heavy-duty-shaping-machine.htm Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guru Nanak Engg. Works (regd.) is acknowledged amid entrenched Manufacturers and Suppliers of Heavy Duty Shaping Machine. Our Heavy Duty Shaping Machine is robustly built to render flawless performance over period of time. All Geared Lathe Machine 6Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-6ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-6ft.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 6Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 8Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-8ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-8ft.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our clients, we are offering an excellent quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 8Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 10Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-10ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-10ft.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 10Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 12Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-12ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-12ft.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully meeting the varied requirements of our clients by providing the best quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 12Ft. All Geared Lathe Machine 14Ft. https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-14ft.htm https://www.karamboring.net/all-geared-lathe-machine-14ft.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by years of industry experience, we are engaged in offering a premium quality range of All Geared Lathe Machine 14Ft. Industrial Horizontal Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-horizontal-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-horizontal-boring-machine.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Horizontal Boring Machine 80mm https://www.karamboring.net/fully-automatic-horizontal-boring-machine-80mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/fully-automatic-horizontal-boring-machine-80mm.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530   High Precision Boring Machine 100mm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-boring-machine-100mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/high-precision-boring-machine-100mm.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Type Horizontal Boring Machine 110mm https://www.karamboring.net/table-type-horizontal-boring-machine-110mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/table-type-horizontal-boring-machine-110mm.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Boring & Milling Machine 125mm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-milling-machine-125mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-milling-machine-125mm.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Boring Machine 150mm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine-150mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine-150mm.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/industrial-boring-machine.htm Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Type Boring Machine 110mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-110mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-110mm.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Type Boring Machine 125mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-125mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-125mm.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Type Boring Machine 150mm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-150mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-boring-machine-150mm.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turning Lathe Machine https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turning Lathe Machine 600mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine-600mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turning-lathe-machine-600mm.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Boring Machine 1000mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-boring-machine-1000mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-boring-machine-1000mm.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Lathe Machine 1200mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-lathe-machine-1200mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-lathe-machine-1200mm.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turret Lathe Machine 1500mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-1500mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-1500mm.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Turret Lathe Machine 3000mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-3000mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-turret-lathe-machine-3000mm.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Cum Turning Lathe Machine 2000mm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-cum-turning-lathe-machine-2000mm.htm https://www.karamboring.net/vertical-cum-turning-lathe-machine-2000mm.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Karam Horizontal Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/karam-horizontal-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/karam-horizontal-boring-machine.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radial Drilling Machines https://www.karamboring.net/radial-drilling-machines.htm https://www.karamboring.net/radial-drilling-machines.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Universal Milling Machine https://www.karamboring.net/universal-milling-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/universal-milling-machine.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Planer Machine https://www.karamboring.net/planer-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/planer-machine.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Type Boring Machine With Carriage https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine-with-carriage.htm https://www.karamboring.net/floor-type-boring-machine-with-carriage.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Floor Type Boring Machine https://www.karamboring.net/precision-floor-type-boring-machine.htm https://www.karamboring.net/precision-floor-type-boring-machine.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530